支持

热门帮助主题

icon

退款政策

对于从经销商(如 Apple App Store、Google Play Store、Microsoft Store 和其他经销商)处购买的应用的退款,受相应经销商退货政策的约束。 请直接联系您购买的商店。

我们的绝大多数应用都提供有限免费试用版,您可在有限时间内免费试用。 每个试用的应用均能完全正常运行,无任何限制。允许您在试用期内进行不受限制地进行产品体验。 因此,当试用期结束并且已授予注册密钥后,我们将不会退款。

icon

试用

试用期结束后要继续使用 MobiSystems 应用,您必须使用通过我们网站或经销商渠道购买的激活码进行注册。 购买后,应用程序码将发送至您购买时所提供的电子邮箱,或从第三方应用商店授予。

某些应用程序需要安装单独的注册文件而不是激活码。 如果您购买此类应用程序,您将在订单确认电子邮件中收到注册文件的链接,以及有关如何激活产品的详细安装说明。

icon

重新下载

如果您需要重新下载已购买的应用程序,您可以在我们的网站上进行下载。 要访问免费软件和试用版,都是不收费的,而且可无限制重新下载。

如果您需要访问付费或已停用的应用,您可以使用“下载保护”选项或联系support@mobisystems.com

Refund Policy

Most of our applications are shareware, which means that they are available for free evaluation trial periods. Each shareware application is completely functional with no limitations, allowing for unrestricted product evaluations for the duration of the trial period. Therefore, we do not issue refunds after the trial period has expired and a registration key has been sent.

Refunds for apps purchased from third party resellers are subject to the returns policy of the corresponding reseller.

Registration

To continue using a MobiSystems app after the trial period has expired, you must register it with an activation code purchased through our website. This application code will be sent to the email address you provide during purchase.

To register a purchased application, tap on the "Enter activation code" button from the trial screen of the app itself, and enter the code in the registration form. When you finish the registration process, the time limit of the trial version will be lifted and you will be able to continue using the application in its entirety.

Some applications require separate registration files to be installed instead of activation codes. If you purchase such an application, you will receive a link to the registration file in your order confirmation email, alongside detailed installation instructions on how to activate your product.

Re-downloads

In case you need to re-download the application you have purchased you can do so from our website. Access to publicly available versions is free and unlimited.

If you need access to a paid or discontinued apps, you can use your “download protection” option or contact [email protected]