الدعم

موضوعات المساعدة الشائعة

icon

سياسة استرداد المدفوعات

يخضع رد الأموال للتطبيقات المشتراة من البائعين في متجر تطبيقات آبل ومتجر جوجل بلاي ومايكروسوفت وغيرهم لسياسة الاسترداد لكل بائع. يرجى الاتصال مباشرةً بالمتجر الذي اتممت منه الشراء.

معظم تطبيقاتنا متاحة لتجارب مجانية محدودة، مما يعني أنها متاحة للتقييم المجاني لفترة محدودة. كل تطبيق تجريبي يؤدي جميع الوظائف بدون قيود، مما يتيح تقييم المنتج بلا قيود طوال فترة التجربة. لذلك، فإننا لا نرد الأموال بعد انتهاء فترة التجربة وإصدار مفتاح تسجيل.

icon

النسخ التجريبية

للاستمرار في استخدام تطبيق MobiSystems بعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية، يجب أن تسجل التطبيق برمز تنشيط يتم شراؤه من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت أو قنوات البائعين. سوف تُرسل رموز التطبيق إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه أثناء الشراء أو تُمنَح من خلال متجر التطبيقات الخاص بطرف ثالث بعد عملية الشراء.

تتطلب بعض التطبيقات تثبيت بعض ملفات التسجيل المنفصلة بدلاً من رموز التنشيط. إذا قمت بشراء مثل هذا التطبيق، سوف تتلقى رابطًا إلى ملف التسجيل ضمن البريد الإلكتروني المُرسل لتأكيد الطلب، بالإضافة إلى تعليمات التثبيت التفصيلية لشرح كيفية تنشيط المنتج الخاص بك.

icon

إعادة التنزيل

إذا احتجت إلى إعادة تنزيل تطبيق اشتريته، يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني. تتاح البرامج المجانية والنسخ التجريبية مجانًا وبلا حدود على إعادة التنزيل.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى تطبيقات مدفوعة أو توقف إصدارها، يمكنك استخدام خيار ‘حماية التنزيل‘ الخاص بك، أو الاتصال بعنوان support@mobisystems.com.

Support

Popular Help Topics

icon

Refund Policy

Refunds for apps purchased from resellers as Apple App Store, Google Play Store, Microsoft Store and others are subject to the returns policy of the corresponding reseller. Please directly contact the store where you made the purchase.

Most of our applications are available as limited free trials, which means that they are available for free evaluation for limited time. Each trial application is completely functional with no limitations, allowing for unrestricted product evaluations for the duration of the trial period. Therefore, we do not issue refunds after the trial period has expired and a registration key has been granted.

icon

Trials

To continue using a MobiSystems app after the trial period has expired, you must register it with an activation code purchased through our website or reseller channels. The application codes will be sent to the email address you provide during purchase or granted from the third-party app store after the purchase.

Some applications require separate registration files to be installed instead of activation codes. If you purchase such an application, you will receive a link to the registration file in your order confirmation email, alongside detailed installation instructions on how to activate your product.

icon

Re-downloads

In case you need to re-download an application you have purchased, you can do so from our website. Access to freeware and trial versions is free and unlimited to re-download.

If you need access to a paid or discontinued apps, you can use your “download protection” option or contact support@mobisystems.com.